Gigs

UPCOMING: Because of the coronavirus restrictions and in the interests of everyone’s health and safety upcoming shows are being moved to later dates. All tickets already purchased are valid for the new dates, or if you can’t make it, refunds will be available. We will also keep you updated on Facebook and Twitter. Thanks for all your support at this difficult time and stay safe.

Date Location Box Office Ticket Info
Thurs 6th Aug 2020 The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent  BR7 6HF 0208 761 9078 POSTPONED
Fri 7th Aug 2020 Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Surrey, SM1 2EY 0208 761 9078 POSTPONED
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington DL1 1SG 01325 363135 POSTPONED
Sun 4th Oct 2020 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH 01623 456617 Website – 3pm
Fri 13th Nov 2020 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath, BA1 1QR 01225 463362 Tickets
Sat 14th Nov 2020 Settle Victoria Hall, Kirkgate, Settle, BD24 9DZ 01729 825718 Tickets
Sat 21st Nov 2020 Essex – “The Paul McCartney Story” Private Party
Sat 28th Nov 2020 Bristol – “The Paul McCartney Story” Private Party
Sat 5th Dec 2020 The Beggar’s Theatre, Millom, LA18 4HZ 01229 775677 Tickets
Fri 11th Dec 2020 Nailcote Hall, Berkswell, Warks, CV7 7DE 024 7646 6174 Website
Sat 12th Dec 2020 The Crossley Club, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5RA 01276 473889 Website
Thurs 31st Dec 2020 EBAHA Social Club, Birmingham B8 3RY 0121 327 0883 Website
Sat 6th Feb 2021 The Astor Theatre, Deal, CT14 6AB 01304 370220 Check back soon!
Fri 12th Feb 2021 East Kilbride Village Theatre, Glasgow G74 4HG 01355 261000 Tickets
Sat 13th Feb 2021 Backstage at The Green, Kinross, KY13  8AS 01577 863467 Tickets
Fri 26th Feb 2021 Brierley Hill Civic Hall, West Midlands DY5 3DH 01384 573381 Tickets
Sat 6th Mar 2021 Guiseley Theatre, Leeds, LS20 9BT 0333 666 3366 Check back soon!
Sat 27th Mar 2021 Phoenix Theatre, Castleford, WF10 3JT – “Ultimate ELO” 01977 664566 Check back soon!
Sun 4th April 2021 The Victoria, Coalville, LE67 3FA 01530 814718 Check back soon!
Sat 24th April 2021 The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ 0238 061 3989 Tickets
Sat 18th Sept 2021 Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, SN12 6ES 01225 709887 Tickets

To book the show please email us at info@elobeatlesbeyond.com, call us on 07746 505906‬ or use the form in the contact section.

PREVIOUS

Date Location
Sun 13th Jan 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 The Beggar’s Theatre, Millom, LA18 4HZ
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 The Piano Room, Lutterworth, LE17 4LN
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Kings Heath Cricket Club, Birmingham, B14 6DT
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Ossett Town Hall, Market Place, Ossett, WF5 8BE
Fri 12th Apr 2019 The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ
Sat 8th June 2019 Bradley Stoke Festival, Bradley Stoke, South Gloucestershire, BS32 8HL
Sat 15th June 2019 Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, SN12 6ES
Sat 6th July 2019 Brudenell Social Club, 33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH
Fri 6th Sept 2019 EBAHA Social Club, B8 3RY
Fri 20th Sept 2019 Backstage at The Green, Kinross, KY13  8AS
Sat 21th Sept 2019 The Ferry, Glasgow, G3 8BX
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Settle Victoria Hall, Kirkgate, Settle, BD24 9DZ
Fri 8th Nov 2019 Ramsbottom Civic Hall, Bury, BL0 9AJ
Fri 6th Dec 2019 Nailcote Hall, Berkswell, Warks, CV7 7DE
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Surrey, SM1 2EY
Sun 8th Dec 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH
Fri 13th Dec 2019 The Astor Theatre, Deal, CT14 6AB
Tues 31st Dec 2019 Kings Heath Cricket Club, Birmingham, B14 6DT
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Guiseley Theatre, Leeds, LS20 9BT
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Copa Bar & Diner, Caernarfon, LL55 2NA