Gigs

UPCOMING

Date Location Box Office Ticket Info
Fri 6th Dec 2019 Nailcote Hall, Berkswell, Warks, CV7 7DE 02476 466 174 Tickets
Sat 7th Dec 2019 Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Surrey, SM1 2EY 0208 761 9078 Website
Sun 8th Dec 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH 01623 456617 Website – 3pm
Fri 13th Dec 2019 The Astor Theatre, Deal, CT14 6AB 01304 370220 Tickets
Tues 31st Dec 2019 Kings Heath Cricket Club, Birmingham, B14 6DT 0121 444 1913 Members Only Private party
Sat 1st Feb 2020 Guiseley Theatre, Leeds, LS20 9BT 0333 666 3366 Tickets
Sat 29th Feb 2020 Copa Bar & Diner, Caernarfon, LL55 2NA 01286 674805 Website
Sat 28th Mar 2020 The Beggar’s Theatre, Millom, LA18 4HZ 01229 775677 Tickets
Fri 3rd April 2020 Chapel Arts Centre, Bath, BA1 1QR 01225 463362 Tickets
Sun 26th April 2020 The Victoria, Coalville, LE67 3FA 01530 814718 Tickets – 3pm show
Sat 9th May 2020 The Forum Music Centre, Borough Road, Darlington DL1 1SG 01325 363135 Tickets
Thurs 4th June 2020 The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, Kent  BR7 6HF 0208 761 9078 Website
Fri 5th June 2020 Boom Boom Club, Sutton Utd FC, Surrey, SM1 2EY 0208 761 9078 Website
Sat 6th June 2020 BAWA, 589 Southmead Road, Bristol BS34 7RG 0117 976 8066 Tickets
Fri 12th June 2020 Brierley Hill Civic Hall, West Midlands DY5 3DH 01384 573381 Tickets
Sun 14th June 2020 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH 01623 456617 Website – 3pm
Sat 4th July 2020 The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ 0238 061 3989 Tickets
Fri 4th Sept 2020 Backstage at The Green, Kinross, KY13  8AS 01577 863467 Check back soon!
Sat 5th Sept 2020 East Kilbride Village Theatre, Glasgow G74 4HG 01355 248669 Check back soon!
Sat 12th Sept 2020 Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, SN12 6ES 01225 709887 Tickets
Sun 4th Oct 2020 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH 01623 456617 Website – 3pm
Sat 14th Nov 2020 Settle Victoria Hall, Kirkgate, Settle, BD24 9DZ 01729 825718 Check back soon!

To book the show please email us at info@elobeatlesbeyond.com, call us on 07746 505906‬ or use the form in the contact section.

PREVIOUS

Date Location
Sun 13th Jan 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 The Beggar’s Theatre, Millom, LA18 4HZ
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 The Piano Room, Lutterworth, LE17 4LN
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Kings Heath Cricket Club, Birmingham, B14 6DT
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 Ossett Town Hall, Market Place, Ossett, WF5 8BE
Fri 12th Apr 2019 The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, SO50 9HQ
Sat 8th June 2019 Bradley Stoke Festival, Bradley Stoke, South Gloucestershire, BS32 8HL
Sat 15th June 2019 Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham, SN12 6ES
Sat 6th July 2019 Brudenell Social Club, 33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Fri 23rd Aug 2019 The Diamond, Sutton-in-Ashfield, NG17 4GH
Fri 6th Sept 2019 EBAHA Social Club, B8 3RY
Fri 20th Sept 2019 Backstage at The Green, Kinross, KY13  8AS
Sat 21th Sept 2019 The Ferry, Glasgow, G3 8BX
Sun 6th Oct 2019 Settle Victoria Hall, Kirkgate, Settle, BD24 9DZ
Fri 8th Nov 2019 Ramsbottom Civic Hall, Bury, BL0 9AJ